This website is operated by the Bayerische Motoren Werke Aktiengesellschaft (Petuelring 130, 80788 Munich).

Electronic contact:

Telephone: 089 1250 160 00

Monday – Sunday, 8am – 8pm, incl. public holidays.


The BMW AG is legally represented by the executive board (Harald Krüger, Vorsitzender, Milagros Caiña Carreiro-Andree, Markus Duesmann, Friedrich Eichiner, Klaus Fröhlich, Ian Robertson, Peter Schwarzenbauer, Oliver Zipse).

Chairman of the supervisory board: Norbert Reithofer
Headquarters and register court: Munich HRB 42243
Value added tax identification number: DE129273398


^ to top
BMW AG 2019